Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

closet grow

johnny4201

HC Member
Closet grow~~
Update on my grow! LOOK
Hello every one i am new to this forum so bare with me. This is pretty my my first closet grow. I am fairly new to the growing world. I have been reading and
[COLOR=#009900 !important]researching[/COLOR] for a while now. I just want help from my fellow Cannabis friends!
so my closet is 8'hx4'wx3d and i cleaned it right out.

And then i went out bought a 2 tear green house, Then i bought a 35w florescent, And 4 100w clear lights ( i believe this will create the perfect light not sure ;/) i only have one
[COLOR=#009900 !important]installed[/COLOR] and hooked up right know with the florescent, What i did is went out got some early pearl, Some kush seeds two kinds not to sure what yet. But in total i have 15 planted (only bc im not sure if any are [COLOR=#009900 !important]male or female[/COLOR] and im also starting some for a friend) so dont think im going over board bc in reality ill only leave 2-3 up going (female) and 3-5 males in a another closet for edibles.

So in the green house i have a 3 inch fan blowing air around. Then inside the florescent is a foot from planters. Then out side on
[COLOR=#009900 !important]the door[/COLOR] in the inside i have my 100w 10 inchs up pointing in the tent. At the 5'11/8 on the door on the out side i cut a hole and put a 6 inch fan to take air out. NEED TIPS ON EVERYTHING PLEASE. Most of all i need tips on [COLOR=#009900 !important]organic fertilizers[/COLOR], good [COLOR=#009900 !important]mediums[/COLOR], And also what your in put on stim-root No1 . 0.1% iba. Just thought id give it a try! so please hit me up! will up date pics tomorrow. Thanks Again Everyone: LET THE PLANT GROW!!!