Hello Fellow Herbist!

ThoseStrangeClouds

HC Member
Hows everyone :D
I seemed to stumble apon this site and so far i love it:D

Im new to the world of growing.
i've been researching and studying plant life for years just out of pure curiosity
and now i've decided to give growing medical a swing.
Im an advent smoker but i've always found my self interwoven in the growing of cannabis due to its various and temepmetale growing patterns.
This site seems to be a good place to voice myself to others who are in the same boat.
I gave my hand at breeding seed for a buddy a few years back and now im starting from the seeds there were the result in some great breeding. (King kush X Blue Dream)(On the left) = Early Girl Kush strain:bong: . (Og Diesel X Bannana Kush)(on the right) = Moe Tundra strain:bigboss:.
Right now i have two plants in a nice 5x5 ventilated closet. They are running under a 400w MHP Lamp for there veg state so far and they are growing beautifully :D
Its been about 4 weeks now, they run on a 18\6 light timer.
They were planted in my own soil mix using the starter Fox Farm Fert.
I waster every 2 to 3 days depending on how there feeling for the day.
I keep everything pretty simple with the nutrients using a 15-10-10 every forth watering and it seems to keep them nice and healthy.
Im a younger guy in my post culinary schooling so i'm in my learning stages.
I love the benefits and how much medical helps the people around me.
i live in a area where the elderly folk are forced and pimped out to these pharmaceutical companies who send these bogus pills that are suppose to help relieve there pains but don't.
I spend my own time after work to visit these old people to supply them with cannabis and they love love love what it does for them.
with that thoguht alone it makes me always wanna put my foot forward and provide to people in this day of age in a "black market" phase.
I look fowrad in sharing my progress with everyone and learning :smoking:

some11

HC Member